Christmas Gift Wrapping

Event

Christmas Gift Wrapping

Level 1
  • 13th Dec - 24th Dec

Strapped for time and just want your wrapping out of the way?

Don’t stress. We have the perfect solution for you! Visit our Gift Wrapping Station outside JB HIFI on Level 1 for all your gift wrap needs.

Proudly sponsored by Tower Insurance. We've got you covered this Christmas.

Visit our Gift Wrap booth to be in the draw to win a $1000 Westfield Gift Card thanks to Tower Insurance.

Gift Wrapping Station

This year we will be taking gold coin donations to Age Concern - one of our Local Heroes finalists. Our beautiful Christmas gift wrapping service not only makes your gifts looks amazing, but also give back to the community.

Age Concern has worked to promote the rights, wellbeing and quality of life of older people, koroua and kuia since 1948. As knowledge and experience has grown, Age Concern now has the wider purpose of promoting healthy, active ageing to people of all ages. We work in cooperation with other organisations towards obtaining our vision.

Three small/medium gifts per person purchased from Westfield Albany.

What you need to know

Dates & times:

  • Thursday 13th December: 10am - 8.45pm
  • Friday 14th December: 10am - 8.45pm
  • Saturday 15th December: 10am - 8.45pm
  • Sunday 16th December: 10am - 8.45pm
  • Monday 17th December: 10am - 9.45pm
  • Tuesday 18th December: 10am - 9.45pm
  • Wednesday 19th December: 10am - 9.45pm
  • Thursday 20th December: 10am - 11.45pm
  • Friday 21 December: 10am - 11.45pm
  • Saturday 22nd December: 10am - 11.45pm
  • Sunday 23rd December: 10am - 11.45pm
  • Monday 24th December: 10am - 5.45pm

Locations:
Located on Level 1, outside JB HIFI/Farmers Home

Cost per item:

  • Gold coin donation

All funds donated to Age Concern.