Code Geass: Lelouch of the Re;surrection

Action

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Re;surrection

TBC

Japanese anime feature based on the Sunrise-created series, set several years after Lelouch's Zero Requiem plan.

Thu 16th May

6:15pm

Fri 17th May

8:45pm

Sat 18th May

3:30pm

Sun 19th May

3:30pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Thu 25th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Fri 26th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Sat 27th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Sun 28th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Mon 29th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Tue 30th Apr

10:00am12:00am

Level 2

Opposite Food Court