Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us (English dub)

Adventure

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us (English dub)

140mins

Ash and Pikachu return for the 21st Pokémon movie and sequel to Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!, along with a diverse new cast of characters.

Sun 25th Nov

1:00pm

Tue 27th Nov

6:30pm

Thu 29th Nov

6:30pm

Sun 2nd Dec

1:00pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Sun 21st Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 22nd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 23rd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Wed 24th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Thu 25th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 26th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Level G

Enter via Event Cinemas entrance, located across from The Coffee Club