Born Racer: The Scott Dixon Story

Documentary

Born Racer: The Scott Dixon Story

Portrait on five-time IndyCar World Champion Scott Dixon, one of New Zealand's most accomplished professional racing drivers.

Thu 25th Oct

6:15pm

Fri 26th Oct

8:40pm

Sat 27th Oct

8:40pm

Sun 28th Oct

3:40pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Thu 18th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 19th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 20th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Sun 21st Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 22nd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 23rd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Level 2

Enter the Macpac entrance, continue straight