Opening hours

Major stores may operate outside the hours below, for convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 16th Jul – Wed 18th Jul

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 19th Jul – Fri 20th Jul

9:00am7:00pm

Sat 21st Jul

9:00am6:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 22nd Jul

10:00am5:00pm

Mon 23rd Jul – Wed 25th Jul

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 26th Jul – Fri 27th Jul

9:00am7:00pm

Sat 28th Jul

9:00am6:00pm

Address

Westfield Newmarket

277 Broadway

Newmarket AUCKLAND 1023

Concierge

+64 9 978 9400