Skip to main content

Opening hours

Standard trading hours

A variety of our restaurants, cinemas, department stores and other stores are open different hours. Browse stores for more details

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 23rd Apr – Wed 25th Apr

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 26th Apr – Fri 27th Apr

9:00am7:00pm

Sat 28th Apr

9:00am6:00pm

Sun 29th Apr

10:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Mon 30th Apr – Wed 2nd May

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 3rd May – Fri 4th May

9:00am7:00pm

Sat 5th May

9:00am6:00pm

Sun 6th May

10:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Newmarket

277 Broadway

Newmarket AUCKLAND 1023

Concierge

+64 9 978 9400