Opening hours

Major stores may operate outside the hours below, for convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 14th May – Wed 16th May

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 17th May – Fri 18th May

9:00am9:00pm

Sat 19th May

9:00am6:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 20th May

10:00am5:30pm

Mon 21st May – Wed 23rd May

9:00am6:00pm

Thu 24th May – Fri 25th May

9:00am9:00pm

Sat 26th May

9:00am6:00pm

Address

Westfield St Lukes

80 St Lukes Road

St Lukes AUCKLAND 1346

Concierge

(09) 978 6000